Skip to content

Changes now and moving forward

December 1, 2011

This year was a crazy year for racing; I moved myself up to Senior 2 from 3 and proceeded to blow up. Blood tests revealed some imbalances that needed to be fixed, and have been, so here I am.

This winter I am going to go for a different approach from my first and second seasons, I am going to ride without a coach, which I’m hoping will work out.

In addition to being a different winter of training, my blogging will be different.  Beginning in December (today) I will be travelling to places all over Southern Ontario that are trying to expand the sport of cycling, other places that exist for athletes of all sorts to become a better in their disciplines, or places that are available to do some great cross training, look forward to some visuals, and reviews of the places I visit.

Next blog post will include a review of the new Spider-Tech Power Watts studio in Scarborough.

 

The view on Birchmount before the "right" turn


Keep those legs spinning;

Christian

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

