Skip to content

A quote to live by

April 11, 2011

The seventeenth of April is two things, first it is my mothers birthday, who raised me and taught me that right is right and left is wrong, and there will be a comemorative blogpost for her from Calabogie, which happens to be the same day, the seventeenth. That blog post will appear here and on my new, easy-blog; jug.posterous.com

The first race of the season Calabogie RR happens on a great wide open race course and I had the honor of getting my first W there last year. I hope that the course hasnt changed dramatically and I know that the weatherman does not know what the hell he is talking about, but I am planning for great weather.

Todays quote is wise, because I am writing an exam in 2 hours

A fool thinks himself to be wise, but a wise man knows himself to be a fool…

.Shakespeare

Please check in again, as the racing season starts, and school widdles down to nothing, I will be having crazy frequent updates on the daily what.

Christian

P.S. This was the first “In-Season Racing” post, I cant wait to post more of these

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

